A Clarinet to Remember

An invigorating trio of Ives, Copland and Dvořák at Houston Symphony Orchestra this weekend, with soloist Martin Fröst, in his HSO debut, leaving a deep impression. Read my review at Bachtrack.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.